Department of Political Science Sustained Performance Evaluation (SPE) Criteria and Tenure Criteria are attached as Appendix A to

ent.

Process:

In line with section I of the Provost's SPE Policy, governing the establishment of College-wide evaluation policies, an ad hoc SPE committee will be formed annually within the Department consisting of all tenured faculty. Only tenured associate professors and professors are eligible to vote on SPE of associate professors. Only full professors are eligible to vote on SPE of full professors. The College has a College